Contact Information

NAME

E-MAIL

CREDIT UNION/POSITION/TELEPHONE

Luis Caballero

lcaballero@epcuah.com

El Paso Affordable Housing

(915) 838-9608

Carlos Calderon

ccalderon@oas.org

OAS Staff FCU

(202 )458-3838

Pablo Defilippi

pdelfilippi@lespfcu.org

NCBA

(608) 334-5900

Carla Decker

cdecker@dgefcu.org

District Government Employees FCU

(202) 671-1728

Larry Garcia

epaffordablehousing@epcuah.org

 

CEO of El Paso Affordable Housing CUSO

 

(915 )838-9608

Carl Stewart carl.stewart@wpcu.org

 

CEO of Water and Power Community CU

 

(213) 580-1721

Leticia Mata lmata@orangecountyscu.org

 

AVP of Orange County's CU

 

(714) 755-5900

Maria Martinez mmartinez@borderfcu.com

 

CEO of Border FCU

 

(830) 774-3503

Luis Pastor luis@coopertivalatina.org

CEO of Latino Community Credit Union

(866) 873-5228

Terry Aguis taguis@schoolsfirstfcu.org

 

VP Ins. Services School's First FCU

 

(714) 466-8647

Lourdes Cortez lcortez2@njfcu.org

 

CEO of New Jersey FCU

 

(888) 786-5328

Miriam De Dios dedios@divsolutions.com

 

CEO of Coopers

 

(515) 471-1968


 

"... to empower the Latino community to build family wealth, develop economic opportunity, and secure financial stability." Return to Home Page Here